- The User can cancel their Ride at any time by logging in to the Company’s app with their User ID and Password
- However, if the User cancels the Ride after the Driver is allotted, then the User will be charged a cancellation fee. The cancellation fees will apply whether the Driver has reached the pickup point or not.
- The cancellation charges vary from city to city.
- The Company reserves the right to charge a $10.00 fee (depending on the city, this could be a higher charge) to any passenger who is not at the agreed pick up point when the Driver arrives.
- If the Driver does not arrive at the User’s pick-up location within Ten (10) minutes after the pick-up time specified in the Booking Confirmation, the User will not be charged for any Cancellation Fee.
- The Company reserves the right to cancel all the services to the Customer/User and will not be responsible in case of any Act of God/Natural Disaster/Emergency or availability of a Driver. Also, if the amount has been paid then the Company will only refund said amount in User’s wallet if service cancelled by company before to start the fare
- In a scheduled booking the Customer must cancel the booking at least 24 hours before the pickup time to avoid cancellation charges. If the booking is pre-paid and scheduled and not cancelled before the 24 hours’ time frame, then the fare price will not refundable.
- In any scheduled tour the Customer/User has to cancel at least seven days before the pickup time (if cancel period not specified in itinerary) for a complete (100%) refund (not including transaction charges, booking of accommodation, activities or any other expense related to the tour); and has to cancel 72 hours before the pickup time (if cancel period not specified in itinerary) for a 50% refund (not including transaction charges, booking of accommodation, activities or any other expense related to the tour). After this time the Company will not be liable to refund any amount on the cancelled tour.